Vendor Construction Contacts

 

Landscape Architecture and LEED

Collaborative Inc.            

Anne Yager        

Phone: 419-242-7405     Email: ayager@thecollaborativeinc.com

  

Mechanical Engineer     

Concord Atlantic Engineers         

Anthony Caucci

Phone: 609-272-9620     Email: acaucci@concordatlantic.net

 

Audio Visual

Control Point Technologies

John Wise

Phone: 717-644-3724     Email: john.wise@control-point.com

 

Civil and Traffic Engineer

DGL Consulting Engineers

Stephen Way

Phone: 419-535-1015     Email: sway@dgl-ltd.com

 

Interior Design

Genesis Associates

Phil Treinen

Phone: 714-668-5711     Email: ptreinen@genesisid.com

 

Structural Engineer

Gregory P. Luth & Associates

Greg P. Luth

Phone: 408-654-0475     Email: greg@gplainc.com

 

Environmental Consultant

Hzw Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Matthew D. Knecht

Phone: 800-804-8484     Email: mknecht@hzwenv.com

 

Electrical and Plumbing Engineer              

Kuhlmann Design Group              

Ron Arnold        

Phone: 314-434-8898     Email: rra@kdginc.com

 

Parking Garage Engineer

Laurene, Rickher & Sorrell P.C.

Arne Laurene

Phone: 980-235-2620     Email: alaurene@lrspc.net

  

Lighting Consultant

Lighting Design Alliance

Jeremy Windle

Phone: 562-989-3843     Email: jwindle@lightingdesignalliance.com

 

Low Voltage Consultant               

Michael Raiser Associates

Michael Raiser

Phone: 973-305-0011     Email: michael_raiser@mramra.com

 

Surveillance Consultant

Multi-Tech

Greg Gosciak

Phone: 856-767-8676     Email: multtek@aol.com

 

Theming Contractor

Recreation Development Co.

Jeff Whittle

Phone: 702-399-7955     Email: jwhittle@rdcnv.com

 

Contractor - Construction Manager

Rudolph/Libbe 

Ron Dulay

Phone: 419-241-5000     Email: rdulay@rlcos.com

 

Signage Consultant

Sign Spec

Chuck Jacques

Phone: 856-663-2292     Email: cjacques@signspec.com

 

Food Service Design

Theodore Barber & Company

Ted Barber

Phone: 727-581-5522     Email: tbarber@theobarbercompanyinc.com

 

Geo-Technical Engineer               

TTL Associates

Thomas Uhler

Phone: 419-324-2222     Email: tuhler@ttlassoc.com

 

Project Architect

Urban Design Group

Donald Buenger              

Phone: 770-444-9630    

 

Theming Contractor

Western Architectural Services, LLC

Tracy Jones

Phone: 801-523-0393     Email: tracy@western-architectural.com