Entertainment

Catch the hottest weekend live entertainment and upcoming entertainment series acts.

Caption Goes Here

Cinco de Mayo

Entertainment Schedule

Spice up your Cinco De Mayo with a fiesta that will go all night long! Dance and sing the night away with live entertainment from 12PM - 2AM! Chow down on our Mexican food specials in Scene, Epic Buffet, & Take 2. Special guests from Hornitos Tequila and Dos Equis will be in attendance handing out free merchandise! Enjoy $5 Dos Equis Lager Drafts or $7 Mango Margaritas!

12PM - 2PM -  DJ X-Ray & Dance Lessons provided by Michal T. Promotions

2PM - 4PM - Grupo Vicio De Detroit

4PM - 8PM - DJ X-Ray

8PM - 9:30PM - Santana Tribute Band - Caravanserai

10PM - 12AM - La Traizion

12AM - 2AM: Midwest Conjunto

Caption Goes Here

Hollywood Entertainment Series

Pop, Rock, N' Roll on over for Toledo's best entertainment series lineup

The Original Wailers – Saturday, April 21 – 8pm 


Santana Tribute – Caravanserai – Saturday, May 5 – 8pm


Bee Gees Tribute – Stayin’Alive– Friday ,May 18 – 9pm


The Prince Experience – Saturday, May 26 – 8pm


The Prince Experience – Sunday, May 27 – 7pm


Tina Turner Tribute – Forever Tina – Saturday, June 23 – 8pm


Toby Keith Tribute – Made in America – Saturday, June 30 – 8pm


Bruno Mars Tribute – Uptown Funk – Saturday, July 7 – 8pm


Femmes of Rock – Saturday, July 14 – 8pm


Linda Ronstadt Tribute – Just One Look - Saturday, July 21 – 8pm


Tom Petty Tribute – Full Moon Fever – Friday, August 3 – 8pm


The Marshall Tucker Band – Saturday, August 18 – 8pm

Caption Goes Here

YOU GO ALL IN FOR FUN

April Entertainment

April 6 

7PM
DJ Exel 
 
8PM
Fool House
        90’s
 
April 7 

1PM
DJ Freddie Freeze 
 
2PM
Beg to Differ
          Rock
       
7PM
DJ Exel
 
8PM
Avon Bomb
        Pop
 
April 13 

7PM
DJ Mark Mixx 
 
8PM
Venyx
          80’s to Today
       
April 14 

1PM
DJ Freddie Freeze 
 
2PM
Jim Filipiak Acoustic
        Top 40 Variety
 
7PM
DJ Rob Sample 
 
8PM
Amelia Airharts
        Rock
 
April 20

7PM
DJ Exel 
 
8PM
Not Fast Enuff
        Rock
       
April 21 ★

7PM
DJ Rob Sample 
 
8PM
The Original Wailers
 
April 27 

7PM
DJ Mark Mixx 
 
8PM
My Sister Sarah
        90’s to Today
 
April 28 

1PM
DJ Mark Mixx 
 
2PM
Picking Kelly
        Acoustic
       
7PM
DJ Rob Sample 
 
8PM
The Joe Woods Band
        Rock/Soul