Entertainment

Catch the hottest weekend live entertainment and upcoming entertainment series acts.

Caption Goes Here

Hollywood Entertainment Series

Pop, Rock, N' Roll on over for Toledo's best entertainment series lineup

The Prince Experience – Saturday, May 26 – 8pm

The Prince Experience – Sunday, May 27 – 7pm

Tina Turner Tribute – Forever Tina – Saturday, June 23 – 8pm

Toby Keith Tribute – Made in America – Saturday, June 30 – 8pm

Bruno Mars Tribute
– Uptown Funk – Saturday, July 7 – 8pm

Femmes of Rock – Saturday, July 14 – 8pm

Linda Ronstadt Tribute – Just One Look - Saturday, July 21 – 8pm

Tom Petty Tribute – Full Moon Fever – Friday, August 3 – 8pm

The Marshall Tucker Band – Saturday, August 18 – 8pm
Caption Goes Here

T-Town sounds & trivia Rounds 

Sporcle Trivia & Local Bands

Mondays & Thursdays • 6PM

The H Lounge is the place to be and it is all for FREE this summer! Start your week off right with everyone's favorite Sporcle Trivia every Monday night! Then make your way back Thursdays to support these local acts from around northwest Ohio:

Haywire - 5/24/18

Big Red Deluxe - 5/31/18
Caption Goes Here

Show Off Your Ride

6th Annual Classic Car & Truck Show

Thursday, June 28 • 5PM-8PM

Thursday, July 19 • 5PM-8PM

Thursday, August 9 • 5PM-8PM

Sunday, September 16 • 11AM-4PM

Grand Prize Winner will win a gas card, trophy, and dinner for 2 to Final Cut Steak & Seafood.

2nd & 3rd place winners will win gas cards & a trophy.

Vehicle must be 25 years or older.

Multiple drawings held at the end of the show, must be present to win.

Live music by DJ Cruisin Zeake & multiple door prizes.

Contact Erica Demey with any questions: 419-661-5036 or erica.demey@pngaming.com

Caption Goes Here

YOU GO ALL IN FOR FUN

May Entertainment

May 24

6PM    Haywire


May 25

7PM    DJ Mark Mixx

8PM    The Bridges
       

May 26

7PM    DJ Rob Sample

8PM    The Prince Experience


May 27


6PM    DJ Exel

7PM    The Prince Experience:


May 31

6PM    Big Red Deluxe