Entertainment

Catch the hottest live local bands, up-and-coming artists, top DJs, tribute bands, and more at Hollywood Casino Toledo in Ohio. Located near Ann Arbor, Michigan and Detroit.

Caption Goes Here

H Lounge

Info

This unique entertainment venue offers an extensive beer menu, one-of-a-kind drink specials, outstanding chef specialties and the best live entertainment anywhere.
Caption Goes Here

Pop. Rock. N' Roll. Part 2

pop, rock, n' roll Part 2

Country Legends: Tribute Tour
Saturday, September 22 - 8pm
 
The Elton John Tribute - Remember When Rock Was Young
Friday, October 5 - 8pm
Saturday, October 6 - 8pm
 
The Who Tribute - The Who Show
Saturday, October 20 - 8pm

Michael Jackson Tribute - Who's Bad?
Friday, November 2 - 8pm
Saturday, November 3 - 8pm

Magic Bus - A Musical Journey to Woodstock
Saturday, November 10 - 8pm

Rod Stewart Tribute - Rick St. James
Saturday, November 24 - 8pm

Elvis Tribute - Ryan Pelton
Saturday, December 15 - 7pm 
 
The Neil Diamond Tribute - Super Diamond
Saturday, December 29 - 8pm
Caption Goes Here

Thursday Night football

red zone recline & dine

Thursdays • 8PM • $20*/$10*
Join us in H Lounge and watch Thursday Night Football in the best possible way! 

$20 Package
• Best view of the game in your own recliner chair!
• Two appetizer selections from our game-day menu
• First round of Bud Light
• Ten raffle tickets for a chance to win a recliner chair on December 13!

$10 Package
• One appetizer selection from our game-day menu
• First round of Bud Light
• Five raffle tickets for a chance to win a recliner chair on December 13!

GAME-DAY MENU
BLT Flatbread
Chicken Supreme Flatbread
Pepperoni French Bread
Chicken Wings
Irish Nachos

*Tax & gratuity not inlcuded